The Board

The Board of the Richard C Malmsten Memorial Foundation has five members: from the left Fredrik Malmsten (chairman), Annika Ahl Åkesson (member), Gustaf Malmsten (member), Malin Engelbrecht, Henric Diefke (Secretary).

On 31/12 2023, Johan Malmsten resigned as chairman of the board in accordance with the foundation's statutory age limit. He has been a member of the board since 1983 and chairman since 1995. The new chairman is his nephew Fredrik Malmsten, board member since 2016.